Who will run MOMFIGHT??

Latest news on site changes and updates

Moderators: Brandon100, mlmiller, momfight

mlmiller

Who will run MOMFIGHT??

Postby mlmiller » Sun Dec 28, 2014 1:41 am

I have not heard from PAMELA for quite some time, and I do not know if someone else has taken over the full administration of the Domain. The site domain name seems to be expiring in January, 2015. I am not one with the expertise to run this blog site/domain and I am hoping Pamela will re-appear. If not, the actually registration fee from the original Domain Provider seemed low, at least from what I can tell, but who ever wants to run it must have the knowledge and ability to do so. I was a writer, idea person, not a technician. So, if someone has any ideas or ability to contact Pamela. please step forward. At one time MOMFIGHT had 5,000 registered members. It would be a SHAME for all the ideas, efforts, stories, MOMFIGHTERS to just disappear into the ether as has happened to other blogs/domains. If anyone can contact Pamela, please let us know. If not, is there anybody wanting to step up to run the Site? If initial funding is a question, I think, based on the info I have, we could probably figure that out.
So, please, someone step forward, reply, throw something against the wall and see what sticks (like panties from an excited woman).
Hopefully, this can be worked out.
Thanks. If I am full of crap, let me know also. Whatever it takes to keep MOMFIGHT alive. :?: :!:
mlmiller.

LONG LIVE MOMFIGHT! :!:

Mature Women are waiting for You!
momfight
Site Admin

Re: Who will run MOMFIGHT??

Postby momfight » Wed Dec 31, 2014 4:52 am

Hi mlmiller,